Conference Co-Chairs

Conference Steering Group

  • Guri Bang – Centre for International Climate and Environmental Research – Oslo (CICERO)
  • Jesse BurtonEnergy Research Centre, University of Cape Town
  • Ben CaldecottSmith School of Enterprise and the Environment, University of Oxford
  • Paul EkinsUniversity College London (UCL)
  • Frank JotzoAustralian National University (ANU)
  • Jehan SauvageOrganisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
  • Roberto SchaefferFederal University of Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ)
  • Shelagh WhitleyOverseas Development Institute (ODI)
  • Harald WinklerEnergy Research Centre, University of Cape Town